Read Reviews from our Wonderful Clients

Over 150 Five Star Reviews can’t be wrong

Brittany Rogash
Brittany Rogash
2019-09-13T02:58:25+0000
I have been seeing Michelle and Leticia for almost 5 years. I initially went to have one tattoo removed and after seeing how effective the results were I have since decided to have all my little unwanted tattoos removed.One in particular was black writing down my spine which has almost completely gone after 5 sessions. It’s amazing!I’m so happy with the results but also cannot praise these ladies more, for their professionalism and kind nature. Definitely recommend and have done to many people!read more
Lily Caprice
Lily Caprice
2019-06-22T02:05:37+0000
Michelle is amazing! Made my first experience such an easy, comfortable one. Can’t thank her enough 🥰
Michael Robertson-Little
Michael Robertson-Little
2019-03-28T00:13:59+0000
First session done..friendly,efficient and affordable..
Kristy Nicole
Kristy Nicole
2019-03-02T06:15:22+0000
So friendly and lovely, really puts you at ease. Affordable! Great place
Kyle Salmons
Kyle Salmons
2019-02-22T11:23:59+0000
Affordable laser treatments, and super friendly staff!
Ben Hides
Ben Hides
2019-01-22T06:44:34+0000
Great service, very professional and polite. If I ever have any more regrets I’ll be back.
Hayley Mitchell
Hayley Mitchell
2019-01-18T07:24:23+0000
Excellent service, and left feeling a sense of relief that I have finally found somewhere that I know I will get the results I am wanting to achieve ☺️
Tamara Dineen
Tamara Dineen
2018-12-20T05:47:33+0000
Just had my first session with Leticia yesterday and I can already see it disappearing! Leticia was fantastic and I’m actually looking forward to going back for the next session 😊
Haylee McMillan
Haylee McMillan
2018-11-15T08:58:31+0000
I enquired a few weeks back, got a very fast response with a quote. Such a good pricing! Finally had the courage to start my removal the other day and wow, it wasn’t even that bad! I think YouTube scared me off a bit, but the pain was very bearable and super fast! So professional and leticia was amazing, I’m so excited for this tattoo to either be gone or a recover..still deciding but thank you! I’m so glad I found Rethink 😁😁😁😁read more
Holly Davis
Holly Davis
2018-10-08T08:20:30+0000
First session done here, and compared to my last one this was the best. I have had less pain, less blisters, it was a bearable pain. It was an overall comfortable experience and I would 100% recommend this company to everyone. So clean and hygienic and a super friendly environment, thanks so much for making this process a lot easier for me!!read more
Rachel Moore
Rachel Moore
2018-08-17T09:02:44+0000
Highly recommend rethink, I have had 3 treatments so far and I have noticed a massive difference in my tattoo. Both these lovely ladies make you feel so comfortable and are always up for a chat 🙂
Marissa Bond
Marissa Bond
2018-08-13T05:34:23+0000
Great results - very informative about the procedure and very friendly service
Shiolie Sunrise
Shiolie Sunrise
2018-07-31T08:23:56+0000
Absolutely amazing! Seeing Michelle for hair and tattoo removal and she is just so lovely, I felt so comfortable and had such a beautiful personable experience. Slight tattoo removal pain, next to no hair removal pain and it’s strange to say I’m looking forward to the next session. Could not recommend more highly and will be telling everyone.read more
Sandy Trewartha
Sandy Trewartha
2018-07-27T10:47:32+0000
Love everything about this place. Both mum and daughter are so helpful, both have made me feel at home, and always give me the best advice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Xx
Kiki Cheeks
Kiki Cheeks
2018-07-26T04:35:51+0000
Such a wonderful experience! After having my first tattoo removal treatment elsewhere, I was terrified of continuing the removal. Rethink has made me feel so much more at ease with the prospect of multiple treatments. The space is clean, professional, and lovely. The service was warm, competent, and genuine. The method was so much less painful than the other clinic that I honestly can’t even compare the experiences. From start to finish the appointment was a pleasure (which is saying quite a bit, considering the circumstance!)Thank you so much Latisha for making everything seem so easy and smooth. You have completely dissolved my dread of continuing the removal process. I look forward to continuing the tattoo removal journey with the team at Rethink.read more
Dániel Irving
Dániel Irving
2018-07-18T03:01:34+0000
Love the service
Lee James
Lee James
2018-06-18T12:31:53+0000
Highly recommend Rethink Laser! Very professional & informative. Great results from my tattoo removal treatments.
Rebekah Smith
Rebekah Smith
2018-06-18T12:17:14+0000
Excellent service, professional and very informative. Thank you Michelle and Leticia for looking after me.
Donna Saddler Was Thomas
Donna Saddler Was Thomas
2018-06-18T09:37:40+0000
Staff are always professional & very friendly. Lovely, clean, fresh facility. 😊
Marissa Bond
Marissa Bond
2018-06-18T06:56:07+0000
Have been to Rethink quite a few times for laser and skin needling and have had great service every single time. My skin needling treatments have been absolutely fantastic and my skin has never looked better - thanks ladies. See you next month!

Read More Reviews on Facebook Here