Read Reviews from our Wonderful Clients

Over 150 Five Star Reviews can’t be wrong

Haylee McMillan
Haylee McMillan
2018-11-15T08:58:31+0000
I enquired a few weeks back, got a very fast response with a quote. Such a good pricing! Finally had the courage to start my removal the other day and wow, it wasn’t even that bad! I think YouTube scared me off a bit, but the pain was very bearable and super fast! So professional and leticia was amazing, I’m so excited for this tattoo to either be gone or a recover..still deciding but thank you! I’m so glad I found Rethink 😁😁😁😁read more
Sandy Hope
Sandy Hope
2018-11-14T03:32:03+0000
Freaking AMAZING! Had my first session elsewhere, it was excruciating, my session at Rethink was amazing. Their cooling machine + numbing cream made it 100 times less painful plus they were so friendly. Would absolutely recommended to anyone!
Holly Davis
Holly Davis
2018-10-08T08:20:30+0000
First session done here, and compared to my last one this was the best. I have had less pain, less blisters, it was a bearable pain. It was an overall comfortable experience and I would 100% recommend this company to everyone. So clean and hygienic and a super friendly environment, thanks so much for making this process a lot easier for me!!read more
Rachel Moore
Rachel Moore
2018-08-17T09:02:44+0000
Highly recommend rethink, I have had 3 treatments so far and I have noticed a massive difference in my tattoo. Both these lovely ladies make you feel so comfortable and are always up for a chat 🙂
Marissa Bond
Marissa Bond
2018-08-13T05:34:23+0000
Great results - very informative about the procedure and very friendly service
Shiolie Sunrise
Shiolie Sunrise
2018-07-31T08:23:56+0000
Absolutely amazing! Seeing Michelle for hair and tattoo removal and she is just so lovely, I felt so comfortable and had such a beautiful personable experience. Slight tattoo removal pain, next to no hair removal pain and it’s strange to say I’m looking forward to the next session. Could not recommend more highly and will be telling everyone.read more
Sandy Trewartha
Sandy Trewartha
2018-07-27T10:47:32+0000
Love everything about this place. Both mum and daughter are so helpful, both have made me feel at home, and always give me the best advice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Xx
Kiki Cheeks
Kiki Cheeks
2018-07-26T04:35:51+0000
Such a wonderful experience! After having my first tattoo removal treatment elsewhere, I was terrified of continuing the removal. Rethink has made me feel so much more at ease with the prospect of multiple treatments. The space is clean, professional, and lovely. The service was warm, competent, and genuine. The method was so much less painful than the other clinic that I honestly can’t even compare the experiences. From start to finish the appointment was a pleasure (which is saying quite a bit, considering the circumstance!)Thank you so much Latisha for making everything seem so easy and smooth. You have completely dissolved my dread of continuing the removal process. I look forward to continuing the tattoo removal journey with the team at Rethink.read more
Dániel Irving
Dániel Irving
2018-07-18T03:01:34+0000
Love the service
Lee James
Lee James
2018-06-18T12:31:53+0000
Highly recommend Rethink Laser! Very professional & informative. Great results from my tattoo removal treatments.
Rebekah Smith
Rebekah Smith
2018-06-18T12:17:14+0000
Excellent service, professional and very informative. Thank you Michelle and Leticia for looking after me.
Donna Saddler Was Thomas
Donna Saddler Was Thomas
2018-06-18T09:37:40+0000
Staff are always professional & very friendly. Lovely, clean, fresh facility. 😊
Marissa Bond
Marissa Bond
2018-06-18T06:56:07+0000
Have been to Rethink quite a few times for laser and skin needling and have had great service every single time. My skin needling treatments have been absolutely fantastic and my skin has never looked better - thanks ladies. See you next month!
Jodie Mackay
Jodie Mackay
2018-06-18T06:37:01+0000
Amazing girls . Would totally recommend .
Rah Nicholls
Rah Nicholls
2018-06-18T05:54:03+0000
Michelle is awesome! So friendly and so professional. Would recommend her to anyone.
Hazel Mae
Hazel Mae
2018-06-18T05:36:38+0000
Very welcoming! Great team at Rethink Laser Tattoo Removal! Highly recommend
Lara Saito
Lara Saito
2018-06-06T02:13:50+0000
I am over the moon with the results...I highly recommend Rethink..Amazing !�
Shandelle Covell
Shandelle Covell
2018-06-01T05:24:21+0000
Jade Woods
Jade Woods
2018-05-14T06:20:01+0000
Jack Bellinger
Jack Bellinger
2018-03-14T06:02:52+0000
Can’t recommend these guys enough! Amazing staff, super knowledgeable and great products! If you want your tattoo removed, GO HERE!

Read More Reviews on Facebook Here