Genuine Reviews on tattoo removal from our Wonderful Clients

Over 150 Five Star Reviews can’t be wrong

Rethink Laser Tattoo Removal
4.9
powered by Facebook
Kym Ngaire Hutchins
Kym Ngaire Hutchins
2020-09-23T05:42:13+0000
So professional and such friendly service. wouldn't go anywhere else. I travel from Hervey Bay to receive the treatment and do worth it.
Kazz Preston
Kazz Preston
2020-08-04T04:34:26+0000
Absolutely wonderful !Highly recommended !5 stars !!
Eiilyk Snarmos
Eiilyk Snarmos
2020-07-30T11:46:00+0000
Lovely professional competent staff, exceptionally clean environment. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend.
Corey Powell
Corey Powell
2020-05-29T10:19:46+0000
A very professional business would recommend to anyone five stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Daniel Summerfield
Daniel Summerfield
2020-02-11T02:40:25+0000
Awesome service and great studio! highly recommended 🙂
Hayley Ferguson
Hayley Ferguson
2020-01-16T01:09:57+0000
they are fabulous ladys doing great work at affordable prices highly recommend
Brittany Rogash
Brittany Rogash
2019-09-13T02:58:25+0000
I have been seeing Michelle and Leticia for almost 5 years. I initially went to have one tattoo removed and after seeing how effective the results were I have since decided to have all my little unwanted tattoos removed.One in particular was black writing down my spine which has almost completely gone after 5 sessions. It’s amazing!I’m so happy with the results but also cannot praise these ladies more, for their professionalism and kind nature. Definitely recommend and have done to many people!
Lily Caprice
Lily Caprice
2019-06-22T02:05:37+0000
Michelle is amazing! Made my first experience such an easy, comfortable one. Can’t thank her enough 🥰
Michael Robertson
Michael Robertson
2019-03-28T00:13:59+0000
First session done..friendly,efficient and affordable..
Ben Hides
Ben Hides
2019-01-22T06:44:34+0000
Great service, very professional and polite. If I ever have any more regrets I’ll be back.
Hayley Mitchell
Hayley Mitchell
2019-01-18T07:24:23+0000
Excellent service, and left feeling a sense of relief that I have finally found somewhere that I know I will get the results I am wanting to achieve ☺️
Tamara Dineen
Tamara Dineen
2018-12-20T05:47:33+0000
Just had my first session with Leticia yesterday and I can already see it disappearing! Leticia was fantastic and I’m actually looking forward to going back for the next session 😊
Haylee McMillan
Haylee McMillan
2018-11-15T08:58:31+0000
I enquired a few weeks back, got a very fast response with a quote. Such a good pricing! Finally had the courage to start my removal the other day and wow, it wasn’t even that bad! I think YouTube scared me off a bit, but the pain was very bearable and super fast! So professional and leticia was amazing, I’m so excited for this tattoo to either be gone or a recover..still deciding but thank you! I’m so glad I found Rethink 😁😁😁😁
Holly Davis
Holly Davis
2018-10-08T08:20:30+0000
First session done here, and compared to my last one this was the best. I have had less pain, less blisters, it was a bearable pain. It was an overall comfortable experience and I would 100% recommend this company to everyone. So clean and hygienic and a super friendly environment, thanks so much for making this process a lot easier for me!!
Rachel Moore
Rachel Moore
2018-08-17T09:02:44+0000
Highly recommend rethink, I have had 3 treatments so far and I have noticed a massive difference in my tattoo. Both these lovely ladies make you feel so comfortable and are always up for a chat 🙂
Marissa Bond
Marissa Bond
2018-08-13T05:34:23+0000
Great results - very informative about the procedure and very friendly service
Shiolie Sun
Shiolie Sun
2018-07-31T08:23:56+0000
Absolutely amazing! Seeing Michelle for hair and tattoo removal and she is just so lovely, I felt so comfortable and had such a beautiful personable experience. Slight tattoo removal pain, next to no hair removal pain and it’s strange to say I’m looking forward to the next session. Could not recommend more highly and will be telling everyone.
Sandy Trewartha
Sandy Trewartha
2018-07-27T10:47:32+0000
Love everything about this place. Both mum and daughter are so helpful, both have made me feel at home, and always give me the best advice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Xx
Kiki Cheeks
Kiki Cheeks
2018-07-26T04:35:51+0000
Such a wonderful experience! After having my first tattoo removal treatment elsewhere, I was terrified of continuing the removal. Rethink has made me feel so much more at ease with the prospect of multiple treatments. The space is clean, professional, and lovely. The service was warm, competent, and genuine. The method was so much less painful than the other clinic that I honestly can’t even compare the experiences. From start to finish the appointment was a pleasure (which is saying quite a bit, considering the circumstance!)Thank you so much Latisha for making everything seem so easy and smooth. You have completely dissolved my dread of continuing the removal process. I look forward to continuing the tattoo removal journey with the team at Rethink.
Dániel Irving
Dániel Irving
2018-07-18T03:01:34+0000
Love the service
Mellissa Sibley
Mellissa Sibley
2018-06-18T14:20:05+0000
One of the best and friendliest businesses on the gold coast by far.Staff are very friendly and always happy to talk you through any questions.
Lee James
Lee James
2018-06-18T12:31:53+0000
Highly recommend Rethink Laser! Very professional & informative. Great results from my tattoo removal treatments.
Rebekah Smith
Rebekah Smith
2018-06-18T12:17:14+0000
Excellent service, professional and very informative. Thank you Michelle and Leticia for looking after me.
Donna Saddler Was Thomas
Donna Saddler Was Thomas
2018-06-18T09:37:40+0000
Staff are always professional & very friendly. Lovely, clean, fresh facility. 😊
Marissa Bond
Marissa Bond
2018-06-18T06:56:07+0000
Have been to Rethink quite a few times for laser and skin needling and have had great service every single time. My skin needling treatments have been absolutely fantastic and my skin has never looked better - thanks ladies. See you next month!
Jodie Mackay
Jodie Mackay
2018-06-18T06:37:01+0000
Amazing girls . Would totally recommend .
Rah Nicholls
Rah Nicholls
2018-06-18T05:54:03+0000
Michelle is awesome! So friendly and so professional. Would recommend her to anyone.
Hazel Mae
Hazel Mae
2018-06-18T05:36:38+0000
Very welcoming! Great team at Rethink Laser Tattoo Removal! Highly recommend
Lara Saito
Lara Saito
2018-06-06T02:13:50+0000
I am over the moon with the results...I highly recommend Rethink..Amazing !�
Shandelle Covell
Shandelle Covell
2018-06-01T05:24:21+0000
Jade Woods
Jade Woods
2018-05-14T06:20:01+0000
Jack Bellinger
Jack Bellinger
2018-03-14T06:02:52+0000
Can’t recommend these guys enough! Amazing staff, super knowledgeable and great products! If you want your tattoo removed, GO HERE!
Elise Spanner
Elise Spanner
2018-03-11T12:33:11+0000
Cassandra Draper
Cassandra Draper
2018-03-09T02:11:41+0000
Friendly and welcoming staff and service. Really affordable and reliable! My first time having tattoo removal - Rethink, made the entire process comfortable, quick and painless. Thank guys!
Laura Blackmore
Laura Blackmore
2018-03-07T08:45:42+0000
Absolutely adore Michelle and Leticia - they were amazing from start to finish and did an amazing job with removing my unwanted tattoo, I can’t thank them enough! Definitely recommend them to everyone!
Michael Clarke
Michael Clarke
2018-02-26T01:52:41+0000
Tegan Woodford
Tegan Woodford
2018-02-26T01:47:12+0000
Natalie Stewart
Natalie Stewart
2018-02-22T10:35:53+0000
Great service and always smiling. Highly recommend!
Jessica Armstrong
Jessica Armstrong
2018-02-22T06:27:05+0000
Always outstanding and friendly service. Have been visiting the team at rethink for a few years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Isabella Addison
Isabella Addison
2018-02-22T06:07:05+0000
I am always made to feel so comfortable at rethink, the team are so professional and so amazing work! Highly recommend them to all my friends looking to have laser hair treatments.
Julie-Anne Judd
Julie-Anne Judd
2018-02-22T04:33:57+0000
Dresch Julien
Dresch Julien
2018-02-22T03:15:01+0000
Shauna Elizabeth
Shauna Elizabeth
2018-02-22T02:46:22+0000
Aly Maybury
Aly Maybury
2018-02-22T02:22:32+0000
I’ve been getting three tattoos removed by Leticia & I am so happy with how my treatments are coming along. She is great at what she does & always makes sure I’m comfortable & happy after each treatment. I recommend Rethink to everyone who asks about my tattoo removal.
Wendy Plummer
Wendy Plummer
2018-02-22T02:15:03+0000
Love the team at Rethink, I have had many serviced done over the years and have always had amazing results. Love the fact the I am now Hair free and only have to return for the odd top up, best thing I ever did. The treatment was pain free and very effective. Great work ladies.
Kristina Mamić
Kristina Mamić
2018-02-22T01:52:28+0000
Absolute no brainer. Just make your booking and enjoy the experience. Second to none 🙂
Hayley Sharpe
Hayley Sharpe
2018-02-22T01:36:46+0000
Wow! Love love love my results. Have referred so many people to Rethink. Professional, high quality, friendly service. Thanks so much! Looking forward to coming in again!
Caitlin O'Brien
Caitlin O'Brien
2018-02-20T03:44:18+0000
Akane Umeno
Akane Umeno
2018-01-31T08:57:42+0000
Tyler Crowell
Tyler Crowell
2017-12-19T09:42:21+0000
I had an amazing experience, very friendly and professional!
Lachie Jessop
Lachie Jessop
2017-11-11T22:16:12+0000
Michelle and her daughter are very friendly, they responded to my enquiries super quick and booked me in at a time that suited me perfectly. It only took 10 minutes to lazer an entire back leg piece! Looking forward to my next treatment. Thankyou !
Daniel Schmidt
Daniel Schmidt
2017-10-18T08:12:48+0000
Easy and quick. Not as painful as I thought and has already faded heaps
Jo Sinfield
Jo Sinfield
2017-09-06T06:31:56+0000
My daughter went in today for her first treatment. Michelle was very nice, explained everything really well. My daughter said it didn't hurt as much as she expected and was really nervous. Thank you so much for your reassurance and we will see you again in 6 weeks. Video in comments.
Bruno Camargo
Bruno Camargo
2017-07-25T11:28:35+0000
Mayara Castro
Mayara Castro
2017-07-25T09:45:46+0000
Michelle is a lovely person and a great professional, I recommend!! ��
Jack Kemplen
Jack Kemplen
2017-05-30T09:05:32+0000
Made me feel very comfortable. Warm and friendly service , highly recommend.Thanks �
Paul Magne
Paul Magne
2017-05-21T23:51:39+0000
I've had 3 sessions done on a big tribal tattoo on my arm and due for my 4th . Girls are great and really friendly , very clean studio , I always recommended them to people looking for tattoo removal. See you soon
Kelly Logen
Kelly Logen
2017-03-22T00:17:52+0000
Michelle and Leticia are fantastic, so professional and really know their stuff. Very happy with my results. Nice clinic. Highly recommended.
Hanna May
Hanna May
2017-03-10T02:50:22+0000
Sonny Khusal
Sonny Khusal
2017-03-02T00:43:11+0000
Emilly Hankin
Emilly Hankin
2017-02-03T06:39:20+0000
So professional and lovely, as well as amazing results!
Martin Mumford
Martin Mumford
2017-01-27T09:05:13+0000
Professional service! good experience start to the appointment.I recommend this service. I will use it again.
Nedyah Luap
Nedyah Luap
2016-12-17T03:21:58+0000
Thanks Rethink. Very professional, friendly and great communication. See you at my next treatment 🙂
Taylor De Venny
Taylor De Venny
2016-12-06T02:20:48+0000
I highly recommend rethink laser tattoo removal. Had a tattoo on my shoulder that I held of getting treatment on for a long time because I thought it was a 1 upfront large payment. Very affordable and both Michelle and daughter Leticia are very friendly and do an awesome job��
Chalon Muhamusha
Chalon Muhamusha
2016-11-30T14:24:14+0000
+27839642738 OR WHATS APP; Your body is a temple, but how long can you live in the same house before you redecorate. Tattoos made my skin more "me."
Andrew Gaffney
Andrew Gaffney
2016-10-05T12:37:52+0000
Had my first session today and couldn't believe how professionally rethink was run from the moment I emailed them for a quote until the end of my procedure ... Leticia made me feel at ease and relaxed throughout the entire procedure.. They make sure you understand the after care and everything else associated with the procedure .. will be highly recommending Rethink to my friends .. if you are looking to have a tattoo removed I can assure you you won't be disappointed with Rethink ..
Mark Wilson
Mark Wilson
2016-09-29T13:59:48+0000
I highly recommend RETHINK. I thought about getting removal done for a long time and am glad ive started. All of my questions were answered pre and post treatment, the staff were very friendly, and even ccommodated me after a vehicle breakdown. Thanks and ill be back soon �
Angela Griffiths
Angela Griffiths
2016-09-29T04:51:13+0000
Also fantastic service and tattoo is going away perfectly ! Thank you ladies x
Tieran Brownlee
Tieran Brownlee
2016-09-07T05:11:01+0000
Couldnt be happier with the results, the tattoo is entirely gone and their professionalism is second to none.
Chris Murray
Chris Murray
2016-07-15T06:50:18+0000
Rin Hickey
Rin Hickey
2016-06-17T05:25:44+0000
Great place. Michelle was so good. Can't wait to come back!!!
Nicky Newington
Nicky Newington
2016-06-02T09:08:37+0000
I had a small tattoo on my ankle removed by Michelle recently, it took around 3 sessions from memory and worked amazingly well and now you'd never even know it was there. Michelle is super lovely as is her daughter too, totally professional and knowledgeable in their field and is recommend without hesitation! I am so so happy with the results
Abbie Tucker
Abbie Tucker
2016-05-24T08:45:38+0000
Love these girls! So approachable, so knowledgeable, they're the best in the biz
Brittany Capps
Brittany Capps
2016-04-12T03:35:00+0000
I can't believe how much of my tattoo has been removed in just one session with Rethink! I set myself up on the plan as I have a few I needed removed and I couldn't believe how easy it was to set up and have my tattoos removed partially. Thankyou for a great experience I'll see you tomorrow for my next appointment
Tricia Hughes
Tricia Hughes
2016-04-11T09:42:48+0000
Outstanding customer service & professional treatments. Highly recommend to anyone wanting this service.
Susie Bowers
Susie Bowers
2016-03-23T15:23:05+0000
Jayne Young
Jayne Young
2016-01-28T22:11:54+0000
I was expecting pain and horror because I'm a wuss, thinking I was going to spend an unpleasant half hour being strapped into a chair burned and tortured, but it was completely painless. I was quoted up to twice the price at other places so am glad I shopped around and found the girls at Rethink. I highly recommend their services, they're so helpful and friendly, very efficient, and make you feel really welcome.
Sissie Rawlins
Sissie Rawlins
2016-01-15T09:01:56+0000
Ive had 3 sessions so far at rethink and its worked so well i was actually amazed with my results! I have since told everyone who has mentioned getting tattoos removed to go here!
Romano Matty
Romano Matty
2015-12-08T03:25:52+0000
Universal was crap, so I went to these guys, Great job, and friendly staff
Matt Baker
Matt Baker
2015-12-01T08:27:57+0000
I just had my first session removing my hand tattoo, Michelle was friendly and professional throughout the treatment. Looking forward to seeing the end results
Rory Wholohan
Rory Wholohan
2015-11-08T04:32:18+0000
Monique Reddan
Monique Reddan
2015-10-22T07:20:33+0000
Amazing service! Friendly staff, will never go anywhere else 🙂
Amelia Nicolson
Amelia Nicolson
2015-10-20T22:52:42+0000
Ree Hartwig
Ree Hartwig
2015-10-13T01:51:50+0000
Thank you very much Michelle for your amazing, wonderful and friendly service. 🙂
Bree Jones
Bree Jones
2015-09-22T08:01:58+0000
I was really nervous & Michelle made me feel really comfortable & it wasn't as near as bad as I thought! Highly recommended
Eliza Monaghan
Eliza Monaghan
2015-09-21T07:02:14+0000
I had my first tattoo removed by Michelle over 3 years ago, now going back to remove the rest. I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Jeff Carter
Jeff Carter
2015-09-21T04:15:12+0000
Hey everyone...just a little note to tell you of my experience with Michelle and Rethink Laser Tattoo Removal. I am from down on the North Coast of NSW and very heavily tattooed, most being over 30 years old and now that I am 54 I feel its time to clean my self up. As its such an ongoing process for me I wanted to make sure I was getting the best possible treatments available,,,with a bit of research and word of mouth it didn't take me to long to find out that Michelle and Rethink are by far the most experienced and with the most up to date technology to remove all colours. At first distance was a bit of an issue for me but after going up and seeing Michelle, the travelling was not even a factor. I was having it done here and that was that..The premises are second to none, absolutely professional in every aspect, Michelle herself I found to be extremely friendly and she explained the whole process and made me feel very at ease.. Some of the horror stories I had heard with some laser treatments all faded away,I knew I was in the best possible hands available. So it began , I have now had my second treatment and the results are awesome,couldnt be happier.. The price also was a nice surprise,,nothing like I was expecting. If you are interested in getting some Ink removed I would highly recommend Rethink,,,don't trust your skin to just anybody as you may get burned literally. For me I have other clinics close by , but am so glad I chose Rethink,its definitely worth the travelling...none of us want tattoos removed and end up with scarring or some other mess. Use the people that will give you the best possible outcome. Rethink Laser Tattoo Removal everytime.
Amber Smith
Amber Smith
2015-07-26T07:20:34+0000
Michelle was so friendly and extremely helpful in answering any concerns that I had. She explained the whole process as she did it all.The laser hurt way less than actually getting the tattoo. (That's without the numbing cream she offers too)The workshop is really clean and professional and her prices are unbeatable.Highly recommend to anyone looking to get laser tattoo removal.
Jessie Whelan
Jessie Whelan
2015-07-11T02:28:05+0000
Michelle is absolutely amazing. From the first time I contacted her enquiring about tattoo removal to my first session she has just been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Their clinic is clean and professional and are really informative about the process and their equipment. Highly recommend to anyone looking at tattoo removal. Cannot wait to see my end results!
Laura Ferreira
Laura Ferreira
2015-06-01T07:55:21+0000
I've been visiting rethink ink for all my tattoo removals.. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Michelle is extremely professional at what she does. She has the latest equipment and keeps evolving, I can't fault her or this lovely salon on anything! I'll continue recommending my customers & friends to rethink!
Daniel Bojko
Daniel Bojko
2015-03-25T07:17:29+0000
Visited today for my first treatment. Everything was great. A very clean and modern clinic and it's easy to see from the outset that Michelle is very knowledgable regarding the treatments and removal processors making me feel very comfortable with the whole experience. It's very rare to receive 100% customer service but I sure felt like I had, Michelle even arranging to send me a reminder 2 days prior as requested for my next appointment - really pleased with the the initial results, price and service received
Kelly Bowles
Kelly Bowles
2015-01-17T08:28:28+0000
If you got a bad memory or stamped with something you just can't stand anymore, this is the place to go 🙂 with my tattoo nearly completely gone i have absolutely no scaring and im amazed at how fast its going! Definitely recommend to anyone thinking about that next step.
Lauren Wicks
Lauren Wicks
2014-10-05T04:14:41+0000
Lauren Wicks
Lauren Wicks
2014-10-05T04:14:40+0000
Cat Tattooist
Cat Tattooist
2014-08-01T07:41:59+0000
Cat Tattooist
Cat Tattooist
2014-08-01T07:41:59+0000
Wouldn't go anywhere else, Michelle is an experienced professional who's friendly sincere nature makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in to the time you walk out, which is improtant when going through an uncomfortable procedure. I've been to other laser places but Rethink is by far the best I've experienced in terms of laser results, price and customer service.
Eddie Farrell
Eddie Farrell
2014-06-11T05:53:07+0000
Neck tatt- GONE! Great job :))
Mel Dee
Mel Dee
2014-04-23T03:34:33+0000
Michelle is amazing at what she does, she is so careful and has the best machine in the business, iv had 9 treatments so far and no scaring at all and tattoo almost gone! Couldn't be happier.
Next Reviews

You can read more reviews on Facebook here